Elections Update: APC Wins Two LGAs  In Saraki’s Senatorial District


Example HTML page

Elections Update: APC Wins Two LGAs In Saraki’s Senatorial District
The ruling All Progressives Congress has won two of the four local government areas in the Senatorial District of the Senate President, Dr. Bukola Saraki.
According to collated results from Asa Local government area , APC polled 15,932 votes and the main opposition party PDP, scored 11,252.
While in Ilorin East, the APC polled 30,014 while the PDP scored 14,654.
…More results soon


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here