NIPR, Politics Today Newspapers to honour 5 Senators, others


Example HTML page

NIPR, Politics Today Newspapers honour 5 Senators, others

Prominent Nigerians are expected to converge on Kaduna next week as Nigeria’s premier political online newspaper, POLITICS TODAY and the Nigeria Institute of Public Relations (NIPR) recognises top rate national achievers in various fields.
As part of the events to mark the online portal’s One Year Anniversary, prominent Nigerians have been nominated and carefully selected to receive awards in recognition for their various outstanding contribution to nation building and the development of humanity generally.
Among those identified for the esteem honour are: Dr. Dauda Lawal Dare ( Gamjin Gusau), Senator Aliyu Magatakardan Wamakko, Senator Ali Ndume, and Senator Bala Ibn Na’Allah.
Others are Senator Uba Sani, Senator Kabiru Marafa, Dr. Taiwo Afolabi and a host of others from the business and humanities sectors.
The grand event scheduled to hold at the Hamdala Hotel, Kaduna on 27th April, 2019 shall also eminent speakers to discuss diverse contemporary national and global concerns.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here