Breaking News: APC Candidate, Farar  Aniyan Wins Abaji Council Election 
… Dedicates Victory to God 


Example HTML page

The All Progressives Congress (APC) Chairmanship Candidate ,Hon. Abubakar Umar Abdullahi, whose campaign slogan is ” Farar Aniyan 2022″ has won the Abaji Area Council election. 

Hon. Abdullahi, who dedicated the victory to God thanked the electorate for coming out en masse to vote APC.
In a  chat with some journalists at his residence earlier today, the new Chairman Elect, Hon. Abubakar Umar Abdullahi promised to work with parties in area to deliver dividends of democracy.

I am calling on all citizens and residents of Abaji area council to join hands with me to make “Abaji Area Council great again”. 
The election held on Saturday across the six Area Councils of the Federal Capital Territory (FCT), the Area Councils are Abaji, Bwari, Gwagwalada, Kuje, Kwali and Abuja Municipal (AMAC).

The election will lead to the emergence of six chairmen – one for each area council, and 62 councillors.

Over 400 candidates and their running mates are vying for these positions.

They are drawn from 14 political parties cleared by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) to participate in the poll.

Over 1.3 million voters were officially expected to vote across 2,229 polling units in the FCT.


  1. … [Trackback]

    […] Information on that Topic: […]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here